Accent Image Grey Accent Image
Mobile Accent Image Grey Mobile Accent Image

Lowell Five Bank Honors Exceptional Employees

Tewksbury, MA – Lowell Five Bank celebrated the dedication and outstanding achievements of its employees at their Annual Employee Business Meeting on March 27, 2024. During the event, Lowell Five Bank proudly recognized exemplary individuals and teams that embody the institution’s core values and commitment to excellence.

At the core of Lowell Five Bank’s foundation are the Pillars of Excellence: People, Service, Expertise, Growth, and Finance. These pillars serve as guiding lights for every employee, inspiring a culture of integrity, innovation, and exceptional service within the organization.

“Each award recipient exemplifies the spirit of excellence that defines Lowell Five Bank, and we are immensely proud to have such exceptional talent driving our success” said Chief Executive Officer and President, Jay Stephens.

Among those employees receiving awards were:

People Pillar:            Kaitlin Swett – Vice President, Human Resources & Training
                                  Matthew Robbins – Vice President, Senior Credit Analyst
                                  Joshua Hales – Account Servicing Specialist

Service Pillar:           Ana Silva – Asst. Vice President, Client Service Center
                                 Jarred Rich – Universal Banker III
                                 Rita Sheahan – Vice President, Branch Manager, Dracut

Expertise Pillar
:       Tina Clement – Asst. Vice President, Digital Banking
                                 David Dull – Officer, Asst. Branch Manager, Downtown Lowell
                                 Kristina Vangos – Asst. Vice President, Residential Lending

Growth Pillar:          Amy Fernandez – Financial Services Representative
                                 Michael Allard – Asst. Facilities Officer
                                Sarah Bruce – Universal Banker III

Finance Pillar:         Thomas D’Entremont, II – Vice President, Information Technology
                                Michael SheahanVice President, Nashua Branch Manager
                                Debbie Silva Deposit Operations Officer

Team Pillar:             IRA TASK FORCE:
                                Thomas D’Entremont, II – Vice President, Information Technology
                                Susan Allard – Vice President, Retail Operations
                                Cecile Swiderski – Asst. Vice President, Business Intelligence
                                Charlene Williamson – Vice President, Financial Systems
                                Isabel Purpura – Quality Assurance Administrator
                                Amy Erickson – Asst. Vice President, Retail Administration/Training
                                Michael Sheahan – Vice President, Branch Manager, Nashua
                                Belinda Morang– Vice President, Float Branch Manager
                                Christopher St. Croix – Asst. Vice President, Network Systems

Melanie C. St. Croix Legacy Award:         Cecile Swiderski – Asst. Vice President, Business Intelligence