Accent Image Grey Accent Image
Mobile Accent Image Grey Mobile Accent Image

Lowell Five presents Excellence Awards to exemplary employees

Tewksbury, MA – On Tuesday, January 21, 2020, Lowell Five Bank held its Annual Employee Business Meeting, during which the Bank recognized exemplary employees. Inspiring Excellence Awards were given to ten individual employees and to one team, who best embody the Pillars of Excellence to which all Lowell Five Bank employees aspire: People, Service, Expertise, Growth, and Finance.

People Pillar:            Jillian Daneau – Commercial Loan Portfolio Officer
                                  Elizabeth McArdle – Assistant Branch Manager, Dracut

Service Pillar:           Erin Dennehy – Staff Accountant
                                 Kellie Torrisi – Construction Loan Administration Specialist

Expertise Pillar:       Linda McCaul – Retail Banking Associate, Chelmsford Center
                                 Kim Larose – Marketing Coordinator

Growth Pillar:          Maria Garay Dodd – Assistant Vice President, Retail Banking / Branch Manager, Wilmington
                                 Lynne O’Neil – Retail Banking Associate, Wilmington

Finance Pillar:          Catharine Borba – Senior Client Service Center Representative
                                 Michelle Raffaelo – Head Teller, Nashua

Team Pillar:             Information Technology Department: Kevin Kouble – Senior Vice President / Chief
Information Officer, Thomas D’Entremont, II – Vice President, Information Technology,
Christopher St. Croix
 – Network Systems Officer, Kathryn Sennett – IT Supervisor,
Christopher Doran –
System Administrator, Neil Maille – Shift Operator

Lowell Five Bank 2019 Pillars of Excellence Awards Recipients

Appearing in photo: Back Row (L to R) Jonathan Gilbert – SVP / Chief Retail Banking Officer, Michelle Raffaelo, Maria Garay Dodd, Kim Larose, Linda McCaul, Kellie Torrisi, Erin Dennehy, Thomas D’Entremont, Jillian Daneau, Christopher St. Croix, Kevin Kouble, David E. Wallace – CEO and President. Front Row (L to R): Holly Lagarde – SVP / Retail Management, Catharine Borba, Lynne O’Neil, Kathryn Sennett, Elizabeth McArdle, Christopher Doran.

January 23, 2020