About Us

Senior Management

Robert A. Caruso – Chairman
David E. Wallace – President and Chief Executive Officer

Executive Vice Presidents

Donald A. Bedard – Lending and Credit, Chief Lending Officer
Alison E. Kalman   Corporate Affairs and Investment/Insurance Management
                                Secretary and Assistant Clerk of Lowell Five Bancorp
Michael J. Reed – Retail Banking
Jay Stephens, CPA – Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Senior Vice Presidents

Thomas N. Boucher – Commercial Lending
Glenn B. Goldman – Risk and Compliance, Chief Risk Officer
David Karpinsky – Finance Officer
Kevin A. Kouble – Chief Information Officer
Holly Lagarde – Retail Management
Steven Martin Rochette – Operations Officer
John S. Pratt, Jr. – Credit and Collections, Chief Credit Officer
Maura D. Sweeney – Human Resources
Steven K. Ventre – Commercial Lending


Vice Presidents

Robert A. Caruso, Jr. – Facilities
Thomas V. D’Entremont – Information Technology 
Jimmie R. Denwiddie, Jr. – Loan Servicing
Robert C. Dolan – Commercial Lending, Nashua, NH
Lawrence R. Estelle, Jr. – Commercial Lender, Lowell/Portfolio Manager
Helen R. Hamel – Mortgages
Donna Hauswirth – Mortgages
Thomas G. Hosey, III – Risk and BSA Officer
Daniel Jacobs – Credit Manager
Mark Katimy – Commercial Lending, Tewksbury
Mary Lou Kypriotes – Accounting 
A. Justin McCarthy, III  Construction/Commercial Lending
Michael Nash – Finance
Patricia S. O’ Donnell – Marketing
Joanne M. Pollard – Account Servicing
John Rudy – Retail Operations
Rachel A. Tierney – Customer Service Center Manager