Personal

Mortgage Lending Team

At The Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank you will find a trusted group of mortgage professionals dedicated to finding the right loan for you. You’re buying a house in the neighborhoods we know and we’ve got the experience you need for peace of mind.


Donald A. Bedard, Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer

978-441-6430

dbedard@lowellfive.com

NMLS # 793212


Helen R. Hamel, Vice President, Mortgages

978-441-6429

hhamel@lowellfive.com

NMLS # 793214


Donna Hauswirth, Vice President, Mortgages

978-441-6423

dhauswirth@lowellfive.com

NMLS # 793215


Susan Ivester, Mortgage Officer

978-441-6424

sivester@lowellfive.com

NMLS # 1032398


Mary Rose Loring, Mortgage Officer

978-441-6428

mloring@lowellfive.com

NMLS # 793209


Kristina Vangos, Mortgage Officer

978-441-6450

kvangos@lowellfive.com

NMLS # 793210


Diane Robarge, Consumer Loan Officer

978-441-6426

drobarge@lowellfive.com

NMLS # 793211