Business

Commercial Lending Team

The Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank’s Commercial Lending team has the experience and knowledge to help your business grow. Contact any of our team members today.


Donald A. Bedard, Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer

35 Years of Experience

978-441-6430

dbedard@lowellfive.com


Thomas Boucher, Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

24 Years of Experience

978-441-6499

tboucher@lowellfive.com


Gary Croft, Vice President, Commercial Lending

42 Years of Experience

978-323-7284

gcroft@lowellfive.com


Robert Dolan, Vice President, Commercial Lending

22 Years of Experience

978-323-7242

bdolan@lowellfive.com


Mark Katimy, Vice President, Commercial Lending

21 Years of Experience

978-441-6468

mkatimy@lowellfive.com


A. Justin McCarthy, Vice President, Construction/Commercial Lending

8 Years of Experience

978-441-6417

jumccarthy@lowellfive.com


Steven Ventre, Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

28 Years of Experience

978-323-7285

sventre@lowellfive.com


Lawrence Estelle, Jr., Vice President, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager

20 Years of Experience

(978) 441-6448

lestelle@lowellfive.com


Antonio Mendieta, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager

25 Years of Experience

978-441-6434

amendieta@lowellfive.com


Cheryl Popp, Assistant Vice President - Business Development Officer

7 Years of Experience

978-323-7273

cpopp@lowellfive.com


Tara Sek, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager

11 Years of Experience

(978) 441-6454

tsek@lowellfive.com