Business

Commercial Lending Team

The Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank’s Commercial Lending team has the experience and knowledge to help your business grow. Contact any of our team members today.


Donald A. Bedard, Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer

978-441-6430

dbedard@lowellfive.com


Thomas Boucher, Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

978-441-6499

tboucher@lowellfive.com


Ryan Berube, Commercial Loan Officer

(978) 441-6539

rberube@lowellfive.com


Robert Dolan, Vice President, Commercial Lending

978-323-7242

bdolan@lowellfive.com


Mark Katimy, Vice President, Commercial Lending

978-441-6468

mkatimy@lowellfive.com


A. Justin McCarthy, Vice President, Construction/Commercial Lending

978-441-6417

jumccarthy@lowellfive.com


Steven Ventre, Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

978-323-7285

sventre@lowellfive.com


Chris Wilcox, Commercial Loan Officer

(978) 441-6441

cwilcox@lowellfive.com


Lawrence Estelle, Jr., Vice President, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager

(978) 441-6448

lestelle@lowellfive.com


Antonio Mendieta, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager

978-441-6434

amendieta@lowellfive.com


Cheryl Popp, Assistant Vice President - Business Development Officer

978-323-7273

cpopp@lowellfive.com


Tara Sek, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager

(978) 441-6454

tsek@lowellfive.com